Celebrating Our Comeback Campuses

Schools demonstrating significant gains will be recognized as a “Louisiana Comeback Campus.”

  • Increasing percent of students scoring mastery and above on the statewide assessment
  • Decreasing percent of students scoring unsatisfactory on the statewide assessment
  • Increasing student ACT scores

2022 Comeback Campuses

A. A. Nelson Elementary School

Advantage Charter Academy

Atkins Technology Elementary School

Boley Elementary School

Bossier Elementary School

Broussard Middle School

Church Point Middle School

DeQuincy Elementary School

Early College Academy

Edward J Sam Accelerated School of Lafay

Folsom Junior High School

Franklinton Junior High School

Galliano Elementary School

Gibsland-Coleman High School

Greenville Park Leadership Academy

Haynesville Jr./Sr. High School

Jewel M. Sumner Middle School

Lafayette Middle School

Marksville High School

Marthaville Elementary & Junior High Sch

Martin Park Elementary School

Midway Elementary School

Myrtle Place Elementary School

North Lewis Elementary School

Northwood High School

Oak Park Elementary School

Park Elementary School

Patterson Junior High School

Phoenix High School

Pine School

Quitman High School

Red River Elementary School

Rene A. Rost Middle School

Saline High School

South Cameron High School

Southern University Laboratory Virtual S

The NET 2 Charter High School

Travis Hill School

Varnado High School

Village East Elementary School

Woodmere School